Latest Products http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:42:27 +0530 en-us http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com Angle Holders http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/angle-holders.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/angle-holders.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batten Holders http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/batten-holders.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/batten-holders.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Holders http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/pendant-holders.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/pendant-holders.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Boxes http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/mcb-boxes.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/mcb-boxes.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Surface Boxes http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/modular-surface-boxes.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/modular-surface-boxes.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Pin Plugs http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/two-pin-plugs.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/two-pin-plugs.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Pin Plugs http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/three-pin-plugs.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/three-pin-plugs.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combined Boxes http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/combined-boxes.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/combined-boxes.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Concealed Box http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/modular-concealed-box.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/modular-concealed-box.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ceiling rose http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/ceiling-rose.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/ceiling-rose.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Connector http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/cable-connector.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/cable-connector.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 electrical adapter http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/electrical-adapter.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/electrical-adapter.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Circuit Breaker http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Dp Switch http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/differential-pressure-switch.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/differential-pressure-switch.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Power Strip http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/4-way-power-strip.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/4-way-power-strip.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 line tester http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/line-tester.htm http://www.absolutetechnoplast.com/line-tester.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530